Limited & Colored Artistic Vinyl Titles

Ltd & Colored Vinyl ReleasesCheck more here (http://www.blackspin.gr  /55-rare-ltd) & below:
– Vibravoid – Distortions (2xLP Re-Mastered Ltd Purple) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1113-vibravoid-distortions-2xlp-re-mastered-ltd-purple.html)
– Dum Dum Girls – Too True (Ltd Loser Edition, Blue) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1182-dum-dum-girls-too-true-ltd-loser-edition-blue.html)
– Golden Animals – Hear Eye Go (Missprint, 180g gold vinyl) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1117-golden-animals-hear-eye-go.html)
– Still Corners – Strange Pleasures (Ltd Loser edition) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1105-still-corners-strange-pleasures-ltd-loser-edition.html)
– Mazzy Star – Seasons Of Your Day (2xLP Purple) (http://www.blackspin.gr/lp/1098-mazzy-star-seasons-of-your-day-2xlp.html)
– The Cult of Dom Keller – S/T (Ltd Blue) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1007-the-cult-of-dom-keller-s-t.html)
– 93MillionMilesFromTheSun – Towards The Light (Ltd Yellow) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1106-93millionmilesfromthesun-towards-the-light-ltd-col.html)
– Eat Lights Become Lights – Modular Living (Ltd Clear Stripped) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/799-eat-lights-become-lights-modular-living.html)
– Satan’s Pilgrims – Psychsploitation (Ltd Black splatter of 100 copies) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1149-satan-s-pilgrims-psychsploitation-ltd-col-of-100-copies.html)
– Monster Magnet – Powertrip (2xLP Ltd Orange) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1157-monster-magnet-powertrip-2xlp-orange.html)
– Radar Men From The Moon – Echo Forever (Ltd edition of 100) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1004-radar-men-from-the-moon-echo-forever.html)
– VA-Crystallized (Celebrating 15 Years Of Rocket Recordings) (2xLP Black splatter) (http://www.blackspin.gr/rare-ltd/1140-va-crystallized-celebrating-15-years-of-rocket-recordings-2xlp.html)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s